top of page

Our Pastoral Team

Rev. B Williams Waters

Executive Pastor

Director Joy Publications


Rev. Joreaner (Jo) Stimpson

Associate Pastor of Christian Nurture

Director of Prayer Support


Min. L. Robin Murray 

Assistant Minister Christian Education

Director of Youth Ministries


Min. L. Meischelle Dillard

Assistant Minister Worship & Christian Arts

Director of Finance and Administration


Min. Freedom McAdoo

Assistant Minister

Pastoral Care and Visitation


Min. Barabra Tenyetta 


OverJoyed NA


Min. Tracy Washington-Tasker


Pulpit Staff


bottom of page